‘Sup

I have been so out of date on this blog. I mean,  no one reads it anymore and I guess I could add more of my story but I have school so that wouldn’t really work. I guess I will and I’m not going to tell my parents that I’m back on cause they’re gonna monitor EVERY SINGLE POST! After I finish this post, I’m going to write the story post. Um… I guess I’ll talk about Marvel Agents of Shield. It’s currently the best show ever, and I watch it every Wednesday night even though it airs on Tuesday. http://marvel.com/tv/show/190/marvels_agents_of_shield. That’s the link to the TV show or (if you want to be short) just go to http://www.marvel.com/agentsofshield.  Nora out 🙂

Leave a Reply

